Bezirkswahlen

Direktkandidaten/Innen

Schwaben

Wolfgang Bähner

Stimmkreis 701 – Augsburg-Stadt-Ost
Wolfgang Bähner

wolfgang.baehner@spd-bezirktstag-schwaben.de

Stimmkreis 702 – Augsburg-Stadt-West
Volkmar Thumser

volkmar.thumser@spd-bezirkstag-schwaben.de
volkmar-thumser.de

Stimmkreis 703 – Aichach-Friedberg
Bernd Müller

Thomas Reicherzer

Stimmkreis 704 – Augsburg-Land, Dillingen
Thomas Reicherzer

thomas.reicherzer@t-online.de
thomas-reicherzer.de

Hans-Dieter Kandler

Stimmkreis 705 – Augsburg-Land-Süd
Hans-Dieter Kandler

Stimmkreis 706 – Donau-Ries
Claudia Müller

info@claudia-waehlen.de
claudia-waehlen.de

Stimmkreis 707 – Günzburg
Achim Fißl

info@achim-fissl.de
achim-fissl.de

Michael Helfert

Stimmkreis 708 – Kaufbeuren
Michael Helfert

Stimmkreis 709 – Kempten, Oberallgäu
Dr. Armin Ruf

Stimmkreis 710 – Lindau, Sonthofen
Dr. Gerhard Ecker

gerhard.ecker@lindau.de
www.gerhardecker.de

Stimmkreis 711 – Marktoberdorf
Regina Renner

Petra Beer

Stimmkreis 712 – Memmingen
Petra Beer

petra-beer@spd-bezirkstag-schwaben.de

Seija Knorr

Stimmkreis 713 – Neu-Ulm
Seija Knorr

info@seija-knorr.de
seija-knorr.de

Unterfranken

Stimmkreis 601 – Aschaffenburg-Ost
Gebhard Heßberger

Stimmkreis 602 – Aschaffenburg-West
Leonie Kapperer

leonie_kapperer@web.de
leoniekapperer.de

Tobias Schneider

Stimmkreis 603 – Bad Kissingen
Tobias Schneider

post@tobischneider.de

Stimmkreis 604 – Haßberge, Rhön-Grabfeld
Bernhard Ruß

b.russ@sand-am-main.de

Stimmkreis 605 – Kitzingen
Astrid Glos

kontakt@astrid-glos.de

Stimmkreis 606 – Main-Spessart
Harald Schneider

Helga Raab-Wasse

Stimmkreis 607 – Miltenberg
Helga Raab-Wasse

raab-wasse@gmx.de
raab-wasse.de

Stimmkreis 608 – Schweinfurt
Peter Pfister

Stimmkreis 609 – Würzburg-Land
Eva Maria Linsenbreder

e.linsenbreder@kleinrinderfeld.bayern.de
evalinsenbreder.de

Stimmkreis 610 – Würzburg-Stadt
Marion Schäfer-Blake

Mittelfranken

Dr. Horst Krömker

Stimmkreis 501 – Nürnberg-Nord
Dr. Horst Krömker

Hans-Dieter Brückner

Stimmkreis 502 – Nürnberg-Ost
Hans-Dieter Brückner

info@hdbrueckner.de
hdbrueckner.de

Magdalena Reiß

Stimmkreis 503 – Nürnberg-Süd
Magdalena Reiß

magdalena.reiss@spd-schwabach.de

Victor Strogies

Stimmkreis 504 – Nürnberg-West
Victor Strogies

Dipl.-Sozialpäd. Petra Hinkl

Stimmkreis 505 – Ansbach-Nord
Dipl.-Sozialpäd. Petra Hinkl

info@petra-hinkl.de
petra-hinkl.de

Christa Naaß

Stimmkreis 506 – Ansbach-Süd, Weißenburg-Gunzenhausen
Christa Naaß

https://www.soziserver.de/mto/1/
www.christa-naass.de

Stimmkreis 507 – Erlangen-Höchstadt
Christian Stöcker

Gisela Niclas

Stimmkreis 508 – Erlangen-Stadt
Gisela Niclas

gisela.niclas@gmx.de
gisela-niclas.de

Stimmkreis 509 – Fürth
Elke Zahl

elke@e-zahl.de

Stimmkreis 510 – Neustadt a.d.Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Fürth-Land
Ronald Reichenberg

ronald@reichenberg.biz
www.reichenberg.biz/index.htm

Jens Bürkle

Stimmkreis 511 – Nürnberger Land
Jens Bürkle

Stimmkreis 512 – Roth
Sven Ehrhardt

sven.ehrhardt@spd-kreisverband-roth.de

Oberfranken

Stimmkreis 401 – Bamberg-Land
Wolfgang Heyder

w.heyder@spd-bamberg-land.de

Stimmkreis 402 – Bamberg-Stadt
Andreas Starke

oberbuergermeister@stadt.bamberg.de
andreas-starke.de

Dr. Beate Kuhn

Stimmkreis 403 – Bayreuth
Dr. Beate Kuhn

Stimmkreis 404 – Coburg
Frank Rebhan

frank.rebhan@spd-neustadt-bei-coburg.de
www.frankrebhan.de

Christian Zuber

Stimmkreis 406 – Hof
Christian Zuber

Stimmkreis 407 – Kronach, Lichtenfels
Susann Biedefeld

s.biedefeld.mdl@t-online.de
susann-biedefeld.de

Holger Grießhammer

Stimmkreis 408 – Wunsiedel, Kulmbach
Holger Grießhammer

kontakt@holger- griesshammer.de
www.holger-griesshammer.de

Oberpfalz

Richard Gaßner

Stimmkreis 301 – Amberg-Sulzbach
Richard Gaßner

Stimmkreis 302 – Cham
Martin Schoplocher

Martin.schoplocher@spd-cham.de

Stimmkreis 303 – Neumarkt i.d.OPf.
Günther Stagat

Stimmkreis 304 – Regensburg-Land
Karl Söllner

Stimmkreis 305 – Regensburg-Stadt
Sebastian Koch

Sebastian.Koch@wenzenbach.de
sebastian-koch.de

Stimmkreis 306 – Schwandorf
Armin Schärtl

buergermeister@nabburg.de

Stimmkreis 307 – Tirschenreuth
Brigitte Scharf

brigitte.scharf@spd-oberpfalz.de

Stimmkreis 308 – Weiden i.d.OPf.
Sabine Zeidler

sabine-zeidler-asf@web.de
sabine-zeidler.de

Niederbayern

Stimmkreis 201 – Deggendorf
Ewald Straßer

ewald.strasser@t-online.de

Stimmkreis 202 – Dingolfing
Udo Egleder

Stimmkreis 203 – Kelheim
Johanna Werner-Muggendorfer

jw-muggendorferspdabgbuero@t-online.de
www.werner-muggendorfer.de

Stimmkreis 204 – Landshut
Gerd Steinberger

gsteinberger@t-online.de

Stimmkreis 205 – Passau-Ost
Katja Reitmaier

Stimmkreis 206 – Passau-West
Andreas Winterer

Stimmkreis 207 – Regen, Freyung-Grafenau
Rita Röhrl

Stimmkreis 208 – Rottal-Inn
Benjamin Lettl

info@benjamin-lettl.de
benjamin-lettl.de

Oberbayern

Irmgard Hofmann

Stimmkreis 101 – München-Hadern
Irmgard Hofmann

bezirksraetin@irmgard-hofmann.de
www.irmgardhofmann.de

Serhat Sevengül

Stimmkreis 102 – München-Bogenhausen
Serhat Sevengül

Stimmkreis 103 – München-Giesing
Helga Hügenell

info@helga-huegenell.de
helga-huegenell.de

Christina Hörl

Stimmkreis 104 – München-Milbertshofen
Christina Hörl

christina.hoerl@t-online.de
christinahoerl.de

Stimmkreis 105 – München-Moosach
Wilhelm Wermelt

Katja Weitzel

Stimmkreis 106 – München-Pasing
Katja Weitzel

info@kanzlei-weitzel.de
www.kanzleiweitzel.de

Stimmkreis 107 – München-Ramersdorf
Marina Achhammer

marina.achhammer@t-online.de

Stimmkreis 108 – München-Schwabing
Richard Salvermoser

richard@salvermoser.de
www.salvermoser.de

Stimmkreis 109 – München-Mitte
Dr. med. Barbara Turczynski-Hartje

hallo@barbara.bayern
barbara.bayern/

Stimmkreis 110 – Altötting
Hubert Rothmayer

Wolfgang Werner

Stimmkreis 111 – Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen, Garmisch-Partenkirchen
Wolfgang Werner

wolfgang.werner@spd-geretsried.de

Stimmkreis 112 – Berchtesgadener Land
Markus Aicher

Stimmkreis 113 – Dachau
Martina Tschirge

Dipl.-Ing. Bianka Poschenrieder

Stimmkreis 114 – Ebersberg
Dipl.-Ing. Bianka Poschenrieder

info@bianka-poschenrieder.de
bianka-poschenrieder.de

Andrea Mickel

Stimmkreis 115 – Eichstätt
Andrea Mickel

andrea.mickel@Gaimersheim.de
www.andrea-mickel.de

Stimmkreis 116 – Erding
Ursula Dieckmann

Victor Weizenegger

Stimmkreis 117 – Freising
Victor Weizenegger

kontakt@victor-weizenegger.de
victor-weizenegger.de

Stimmkreis 118 – Fürstenfeldbruck-Ost
Martin Eberl

m.eberl@email.de
martin-eberl.info

Karoline Schwärzli-Bühler

Stimmkreis 119 – Ingolstadt
Karoline Schwärzli-Bühler

Stimmkreis 120 – Landsberg am Lech, Fürstenfeldbruck-West
Eva Avilès

Stimmkreis 121 – Miesbach
Tim Roll

Stimmkreis 122 – Mühldorf a.Inn
Ludwig Spirkl

Stimmkreis 123 – München-Land-Nord
Dr. Günther Rödig

gaba.roedig@arcor.de
www.guenther-roedig.de

Stimmkreis 124 – München-Land-Süd
Ramona Greiner

info@ramona-greiner.de
ramona-greiner.de

Stimmkreis 125 – Neuburg-Schrobenhausen
Heinz Schafferhans

heinzschafferhans@spdneuburg.de

Stimmkreis 126 – Pfaffenhofen a.d.Ilm
Oliver Rechenauer

Elisabeth Jordan

Stimmkreis 127 – Rosenheim-Ost
Elisabeth Jordan

elisabeth@jordan-spd.de
jordan-spd.de

Stimmkreis 128 – Rosenheim-West
Werner Gartner

info@werner-gartner.de
werner-gartner.de

Stimmkreis 129 – Starnberg
Elisabeth Fuchsenberger

mail@sissi-fuchsenberger.de
sissi-fuchsenberger.de

Stimmkreis 130 – Traunstein
Martin Baumann

martin.baumann@spd-trostberg.de

Stimmkreis 131 – Weilheim-Schongau
Michael Asam

asam@peiting.de

Wahllisten der Bezirke